Faculty Submitted Student Work Exhibit 2015: Accepted Schools

Congratulations to the following schools which have student work accepted into the 4th Annual Faculty Submitted Student Work Exhibit.

Image by Simon Idiare Jr.
  • Bergen County Academies
  • Centre for Digital Media
  • Ferris State University
  • Iowa State University
  • Lakeside School
  • Monmouth University
  • Middle Tennessee State University
  • New Jersey Institute of Technology
  • Piedmont Community College
  • Rhode Island School of Design
  • Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Saint Paul College
  • University of Central Florida
  • University of Northern Colorado
  • University of the Arts
  • West Virginia University

Sponsored by the ACM SIGGRAPH Education Committee, the double curated exhibit showcases the best student work from schools all over the world. Additionally, as part of the criteria, faculty must also submit the assignments corresponding to the projects submitted. After the conference, the assignments and a PDF version of the exhibit will be made available to educators on the ACM SIGGRAPH Education Committee website.

The exhibit will be on display throughout the week during SIGGRAPH 2015 at the Village.