Error message

Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in require_once() (line 8 of /home/siggedu/public_html/sites/all/modules/multiupload_filefield_widget/multiupload_filefield_widget.module).

SpaceTime Gallery 2016

First Place Winner Yu Lin

The International 2016 SpaceTime competition for students was announced matching the conference theme: "Render the Possibilities"

The accepted works will be presented at the Education Booth during the SIGGRAPH 2016 conference, and can also be viewed here.

The Winning Entries:

  • First Place: Yu-Lin
  • 2nd Place: Nick Carlson
  • 3rd Place: Yen-Yi Li

Accepted entries:

  • Aaron Richardson
  • Alexandra Gutierrez
  • Alicia Baeza
  • Angelica Nolen
  • Anna Pearson
  • Anthony Hou
  • Brian Chen
  • Chientingyu
  • Chih-Chien Kao
  • Christian Mercer
  • Cody Tucker
  • Emrey Winter
  • Fang-Yi Hsueh
  • Francesca Maffia
  • Hsiang Lan Tsai
  • Isaac Bartow
  • Jamie Noor
  • JB Loucks
  • Jessica_Ham
  • Jonathan Tran
  • Kai-Ling Pang
  • Kirsten Bruning
  • Krista Kamp
  • Kuan Fu Lee
  • Kyle Hathcoat  
  • Maggie Devlin
  • Megan Maddocks  
  • Meghan Pressimone
  • Mei-Lian Ke
  • Mei-Yu Huang
  • Ming-Chi Chang
  • Nora Almonsur
  • Yang-Rong Lee
  • Yu-Han Cheng

Chair (not judging):

  • Anna Ursyn, University of Northern Colorado, U.S.A.


  • Hervé Lehning, Paris, France
  • Lane Last, Professor of Art, University of Tennessee Martin, U.S.A.
  • Mohammad Majid Al-Rifaie, Goldsmith University of London, U.K.
  • Theodor Wyeld, Lecturer at Flinders University, Australia
  • Ying Tan, Professor Digital Arts, University of Oregon, U.S.A.