Committee Structure and Members

Committee Members

Chair Glenn Goldman NJIT, USA
Social Media Anie Miles Arizona State University USA
Faculty Submitted Student Work Rick Lewis Middle Tennessee State University USA
Website Wobbe F. Koning Monmouth University USA
Booth Manager and BOF Coordinator Bill Joel Western Connecticut State University USA
SpaceTime Competition Coordinator Anna Ursyn University of Northern Colorado USA
  John Cays NJIT. USA
  Johannes DeYoung Carnegie Mellon Universityy USA
  Andrew Duchowski Clemson University, USA
  Nick Jushchyshyn Drexel University USA
  Barbara Mones Univ of Washington USA
  Ladye Welpman Temple Christian School, USA

Representatives to the Education Committee

SIGGRAPH External Relations Committee Liaison Miho Aoki University of Alaska, Fairbanks, USA
2022 SIGGRAPH Conference Education Liaison Monica Cappaiello Ohlone College, USA
SIGGRAPH Confrence Support Peggy Sloyan SmithBucklin, USA
SIGGRAPH Chapters Representative Kevin McNulty Middle Tennessee State University USA
ACM Education Council Representative Susan Reiser University of North Carolina Asheville USA

Liaison/Advisors Appointed by the Education Committee

Alford, Ginger (Past Chair) Southern Methodist University, USA
Seth Holladay Brigham Young University USA
Beatriz Sousa Santos University of Aveiro, Portugal
Rejane Spitz PUC-Rio Brazil