SpaceTime Gallery 2014

First Price Image

The SIGGRAPH Education Committee sponsored the SpaceTime juried Student Poster Competition & and Online Exhibition 2014. The show will be on display at the Education booth during the conference in Vancouver, B.C., Canada.

The works can also be viewed here.

2014 Place winners

  • First Place: Marta Kilichowska - "Catching the Sun" (pictured)
    Academic Junior High School in Torún, Poland
  • Second Place: Zoe Homonoff - "Naturally Digital"
    Bergen County Academies, Academy for Visual Art
    Faculty: Miyoung Min
  • Third Place: Liliana Cadavid - "Digital Garden"
    University of Houston-Clear Lake, Digital Media Studies / School of Human Sciences and Humanities
    Faculty: Professor Anne Henry

View all the works

2014 Jury

  • Dena Elisabeth Eber, Bowling Green State University, OH
  • Cynthia Beth Rubin, Rhode Island School of Design‎‎, RI
  • LiQin Tan, Rutgers University, NJ
  • James Faure Walker, University of the Arts, London, UK
  • Jing Zhou, Monmouth University, NJ
  • Anna Ursyn, University of Northern Colorado, CO - Chair (not jurying)