SpaceTime Gallery 2019

First Place Winning Poster
First Place: Anna Chakravorty
University of Alberta Edmonton, Canada
Instructor: Aidan Rowe

The International 2019 SpaceTime competition for students was announced matching the conference theme: "Thrive"

The accepted works will be presented at the Education Booth during the SIGGRAPH 2019 conference, and can also be viewed here.

The Winning Entries:

Accepted entries:

  • Adriana Carranco
  • Keegan Brooks
  • Kaitlyn Wilson
  • Deion
  • Haley Del Rio
  • Lisa Aguirre
  • Alyssa Molina
  • Danielle Begnaud
  • Angeline Lim
  • Madison Hance
  • Kristin Gerhart
  • Monushra Miah
  • Andrew Rupp
  • Kendra Hirsch
  • Alina Pustovalova
  • Brady Weiss
  • Monica Yoo
  • Helen Escobar
  • Ella Fendian
  • Gizem Sezgingil
  • Angela Wilson
  • Aysegul Ipek
  • Leixa Bayaya
  • Jennifer Foulds
  • Tuğçe Ulusoy
  • Jessica Zhu
  • Ming-Hsuan Lin
  • Kuan-Wen Chen
  • Yu-Hsuan Deng
  • Anastasia_Ashihmina
  • Yu-Chien Chen
  • Kourosh Azarian
  • Stephanie An
  • Yuanyuan Liu
  • Chia-Shan Liu
  • Chia-Chen Liu
  • Cahit Göküz
  • Yi-Ying Wang
  • Qian Shih
  • Marie Cheng
  • Arda Kemal Atay

Jurors of the SpaceTime 2019

  • Chaired by Anna Ursyn, Professor University of Northern Colorado (not voting)
  • Suzan Alyahya, Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • Jean Constant Switzerland, France, New Mexico
  • Edwin J Cuenco, Associate Professor, Angelo State University, Texas, USA
  • Tina Korani, Assistant Professor of Media Design, San Jose State University, California, USA
  • Kevin McNulty, Associate Professor, Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN, USA
  • Anie Miles, Multimedia Developer, Arizona State University, USA
  • Huimin Su, Shandong Vocational Institute of Clothing Technology, ShanDong, China