SpaceTime Gallery 2023

1st Place: Haylie Anicama
First Place: Haylie Anicama
Angelo State University Department of Visual and Performing Arts
San Angelo, TX

The International 2023 SpaceTime competition for students was announced matching the conference theme: “50 years of SIGGRAPH”
A gallery of the accepted works can be viewed here.

A gallery of the accepted works can be viewed here

The Winning Entries:

Honorable Mentions:

  • Aleigha Street
  • Alyssa Bennett
  • Anthony Daglia
  • Aryana Willie
  • Aubree Robidoux
  • Catherine Chen
  • Crystal Mata
  • Dayeon Han
  • Emily Bernal
  • Emily Schopfer
  • Hugo Gonzalez
  • Jadyn Hamilton
  • Jeongmin Cho
  • Jesska Hoff
  • Jiamu Li
  • Julienne Strydom
  • Kate Maria Falkowski
  • Kehinde Adeyefa
  • Keown Taylor
  • Madeleine Yeung
  • Meena Pant
  • Nicholas Minadeo
  • Piper Smith
  • Rachel Shim
  • Rori Stanford
  • Salvador Itriago
  • Sarah Basil
  • Sydney Gonzales
  • Sydney Oller
  • Xinyi Liu
  • Yasmin Abdel-Moniem


  • Chaired by Anna Ursyn, University of Northern Colorado, CO (not voting).
  • Patrick Awotwe, Freelance Artist, Saskatoon, Canada
  • Edwin Cuenco, Angelo State University, San Angelo, TX
  • Gloria DeFilipps Brush, University of Minnesota Duluth, MN 
  • Glenn Goldman, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ 
  • Huimin Su, Shangdong Vocational Institute of Clothing Technology, ShanDong, China
  • Monica Nelson, Enscape, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ 
  • Joohyun Pyune, Director iArt Institute, New York City, NY 
  • Dores Sacquegna, Art Critic and Independent Curator, Lecce, Italy